点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.3
设施
9.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.4

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月27日

    很舒适很宽敞

    在半山上,周边相对缺乏配套。
    日式房间非常大,布置很舒适,空调足,冬天房间内很暖和,私密性很强,员工很热情,度假村范围内可以随时提供大巴接送。
    Fang
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月27日
    安静
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hon man
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuen Yuen
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月17日
    The car park is a bit away from the check in area.
    The staff replied our queries via email quickly. They provided birthday cake service for us when we requested. When we noted that we didn't have dinner reservation, the staff is helpful to introduce nearby restaurant. They are nice to provide shuttle bus service to Onsen area. We are happy to have a free bottle of milk after Onsen.
    Hsiao-Mei
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日

    Everything is good.

    It’s located high in the mountain. View is amazing. In the midnight you could see a lot starts. Room itself is big and some cute message in the room. Highly recommend book with meal. The dinner experience was great. Good relax after long trip. Club about an hour away from famous waterfall place. Winter is a bit cold. Would like to visit again in the summer!
    MKYG
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月22日

    quiet and comfortable, indoor and outdoor onsen are really nice

    a lovely house with a great balcony lightnings beautifully set
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月4日

    Most amazing place with wonderful luxury in every way. Highly recommended. Good value.

    The JR line has very few trains- so make sure you know the time table- same with the bus line. So if you are planning to see many places, (shrines, fall, etc) you need to plan very well.
    Wonderful - rooms are huge, lovely views, amazing design, fabulous food, staff so polite & kind. You can relax and have a luxury resort stay here. They have shuttle to/from Kumano shi station- so we just rang & they picked us up. We recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of going to Kumano.
    Fahad
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月19日
    If you don't arrange the free shuttle service via the hotel and taxi ride into the town is a little over ¥2000.
    Hotel staff were very helpful. On days where we had arranged for a shuttle bus, but it wasn't available the hotel ordered us a taxi and paid for it themselves.
    David
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月14日

    Totally enjoyable relaxing and pampered cultural experience

    More details in written English for international travellers would be appreciated.
    Fabulous service, provided numerous shuttles, staff always attentive and courteous. On site facilities included lifts, excellent restaurant and beautiful hot spring spa and sauna. Large, modern designed rooms with separate ensuite and balcony mountain outlook.
    KA YAN
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月12日

    Wonder service comfortable stay and great facilities.

    This is the 2nd time I've stayed here in 6 months, the restaurant service has changed. It is not as good as the first visit, not to say it's bad, it is still very good but if you compared to previous it is a little disappointing. They use to serve coffee with breakfast but they have now changed it. Can only get coffee next to reception. Also the tableware was much more beautiful to look at, it is much more bland now.
    In the breakfast set the sweeten egg is super fluffy, it was the best I ever had. I only got it on the first day for some reason, it came with the grill fish. The rooms are huge and very clean and modern with traditional twist of tatami living room area. Outdoor onsen is amazing.
    Brigitta
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月9日
    Wonderful overall experience. Very comfortable and spacious rooms with everything you need. The rooms have a beautiful view over the mountains. The service was amazing and the staff very friendly! we would highly recommend going here!
    Ka Wai
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    A Chan - HKG
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日

    Very comfortable accommodation

    Wifi is only available in the hotel lobby.
    Modern design and Japanese style house is very comfortable.
    Henk
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月22日
    Only japanese breackfast option, which looked like a five star breakfast, but not really for us
    very nice suroundings. it was a resort hotel and though we dind't use any of the amanities it al looked great.
    Yeeyung
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月12日

    Excellent and comfortable stay

    No privacy onsen area
    Staff service are excellent
    Wai Yan
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bel_rp
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月11日

    Perfect

    The hotel is a bit far from the nearest town but offers a shuttle service.
    The scenery where the hotel is located is very bbeautiful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and you can enjoy the spa. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
正在载入点评