후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
9.2
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
9.0
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Samantha
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    Beautiful resort in a pretty town with a fabulous bath.

    Wonderful big bath. Possibly the best I've been in. Bathing outside under the rain was beautiful. even the one in the room was great. Huge room. Fabulous breakfast. Beautiful location. A highlight of our trip. If you're traveling between Nagoya and the Kumano Kodo consider staying here.
    Yuen Yuen
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 17일
    The car park is a bit away from the check in area.
    The staff replied our queries via email quickly. They provided birthday cake service for us when we requested. When we noted that we didn't have dinner reservation, the staff is helpful to introduce nearby restaurant. They are nice to provide shuttle bus service to Onsen area. We are happy to have a free bottle of milk after Onsen.
    Hsiao-Mei
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 12일

    Everything is good.

    It’s located high in the mountain. View is amazing. In the midnight you could see a lot starts. Room itself is big and some cute message in the room. Highly recommend book with meal. The dinner experience was great. Good relax after long trip. Club about an hour away from famous waterfall place. Winter is a bit cold. Would like to visit again in the summer!
    MKYG
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 22일

    quiet and comfortable, indoor and outdoor onsen are really nice

    a lovely house with a great balcony lightnings beautifully set
    Paul
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 4일

    Most amazing place with wonderful luxury in every way. Highly recommended. Good value.

    The JR line has very few trains- so make sure you know the time table- same with the bus line. So if you are planning to see many places, (shrines, fall, etc) you need to plan very well.
    Wonderful - rooms are huge, lovely views, amazing design, fabulous food, staff so polite & kind. You can relax and have a luxury resort stay here. They have shuttle to/from Kumano shi station- so we just rang & they picked us up. We recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of going to Kumano.
    Fahad
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 19일
    If you don't arrange the free shuttle service via the hotel and taxi ride into the town is a little over ¥2000.
    Hotel staff were very helpful. On days where we had arranged for a shuttle bus, but it wasn't available the hotel ordered us a taxi and paid for it themselves.
    David
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 14일

    Totally enjoyable relaxing and pampered cultural experience

    More details in written English for international travellers would be appreciated.
    Fabulous service, provided numerous shuttles, staff always attentive and courteous. On site facilities included lifts, excellent restaurant and beautiful hot spring spa and sauna. Large, modern designed rooms with separate ensuite and balcony mountain outlook.
    KA YAN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 12일

    Wonder service comfortable stay and great facilities.

    This is the 2nd time I've stayed here in 6 months, the restaurant service has changed. It is not as good as the first visit, not to say it's bad, it is still very good but if you compared to previous it is a little disappointing. They use to serve coffee with breakfast but they have now changed it. Can only get coffee next to reception. Also the tableware was much more beautiful to look at, it is much more bland now.
    In the breakfast set the sweeten egg is super fluffy, it was the best I ever had. I only got it on the first day for some reason, it came with the grill fish. The rooms are huge and very clean and modern with traditional twist of tatami living room area. Outdoor onsen is amazing.
    Brigitta
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 9일
    Wonderful overall experience. Very comfortable and spacious rooms with everything you need. The rooms have a beautiful view over the mountains. The service was amazing and the staff very friendly! we would highly recommend going here!
    Ka Wai
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    A Chan - HKG
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 12일

    Very comfortable accommodation

    Wifi is only available in the hotel lobby.
    Modern design and Japanese style house is very comfortable.
    Henk
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 22일
    Only japanese breackfast option, which looked like a five star breakfast, but not really for us
    very nice suroundings. it was a resort hotel and though we dind't use any of the amanities it al looked great.
    Yeeyung
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 12일

    Excellent and comfortable stay

    No privacy onsen area
    Staff service are excellent
    Wai Yan
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 8월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Larry
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 7월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bel_rp
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 11일

    Perfect

    The hotel is a bit far from the nearest town but offers a shuttle service.
    The scenery where the hotel is located is very bbeautiful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and you can enjoy the spa. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Siu Wan Emily
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 9일
    Dinner is delicious! Great privacy. Very comfortable
    Cecily_
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 6월 25일

    Great stay

    The parking lot was really hard to find. All signs were in Japanese, not exactly tourist friendly. I was told their restaurant was closed when I called to ask at 8 pm. Seems kind of weird to close the restaurant during dinner time.
    Friendly and polite staff. Nice view and onsen facilities. Spacious room. Very local, a lovely place to stay. They give you a milk token upon your check-in so you can exchange it for a bottle of milk after using their hot spring facility.
    Vaida
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 22일

    Great stay :)

    Traditional Japanese breakfast was perfect. Staff helpful, service perfect. Apartment very comfortable, clean, nice view. Tasty green tea in the apartment :) Pleasant bath in the bathhouse. Pick-up from the train and drive back to the station very helpful and comfortable.
    Wei Peng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 6일
    Parking is confusing and a distance away from the hotel premises. Hotel lobby is not well sign-posted. We drove past the lobby without even realising it!
    Rooms are very spacious. Fantastic view of the mountains from the balcony. Breakfast was heavenly good! Onsen is a warm welcome after a long day outdoors.
이용 후기 로딩중